英语اللغة الفرنسيةألماني意大利语葡萄牙语روسي西班牙语
الانجليزية
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
مرحبًا بكم في قبضة RHJC-Micromotor
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
رمز

Barcelona Cosmo Beauty 2019-RHJC


برشلونة كوزمو بيوتي 2019
 

المعرض: BARCELONA COSMO BEAUTY-2019
الوقت: أبريل 2019
المكان: فيرا برشلونة غران فيا كونفرنس سنتر


برشلونة هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في إسبانيا ، مليئة بالحماس والشعب غير المقيد. نظرًا للتطور الاقتصادي الجيد لأوروبا ، أصبح الناس مغرمين أكثر فأكثر بتقليم الأظافر ، وخاصة التكنولوجيا الجديدة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في هذه الصناعة ، مثل مثاقب الأظافر الكهربائية ، وتكنولوجيا الطباعة الجديدة. سيقضي العملاء وقتًا أقل في عملية مانيكير ، والمزيد من خيارات تزيين مانيكير.
 
علاوة على ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، نمت الطبقة المتوسطة في إسبانيا بسرعة ، حيث تمثل صناعة التجميل نسبة كبيرة من الاستهلاك. في استثمارنا التسويقي ، 55٪ من مستهلكي مستحضرات التجميل تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 و 35 عامًا ، ولديهم متوسط ​​دخل سنوي يبلغ 140000 يورو ، جمال الأظافر هو الخيار الأمثل في حياتهم الجميلة.

منذ نهاية 17 ، ازداد الطلب على صالونات التجميل الراقية في صناعة التجميل بشكل كبير. هذا يشجع RHJC على إنتاج المزيد والمزيد من تدريبات الأظافر الاحترافية بجودة عالية وأداء عالٍ ومعدل فشل منخفض. بخلاف ذلك ، تتمتع RHJC بسمعة عالية ورضا في سوق أوروبا. نحن نهدف إلى تحقيق علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا ، ليست مستدامة فحسب ، بل تنبع من معاييرنا الموثوقة للخدمة وشروطنا التنافسية.

كما هو الحال في هذا المعرض ، يأتي معظم العملاء من جنوب غرب أوروبا وشمال إفريقيا وبعض شمال أوروبا. بسبب التأثير الكبير لاختيار منتج جديد في صناعة حفر الأظافر. تقوم RHJC بإعداد كل سلسلة من عينات تدريبات الأظافر على الكشك. نماذج المنتجات ترتب من مستوى الدخول منفذ RHJC-503, RHJC107, RHJC119 إلى الراقية PRIME-1210 و PRIME-1210d.
 
نختار كشكًا مثاليًا في هذا المعرض ، يحتوي الكابينة على منطقة افتتاح مزدوجة ، ويمكن للزوار العثور على كشكنا بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تدريبات الأظافر المتنوعة لدينا تجذب آلاف الضيوف في هذا المعرض. حاز منتجنا بتصميم نموذجي وتصميم إنساني على تقدير كبير من الزوار. في مرحلة عرض العملية من مثقاب الأظافر في الموقع ، يكون جميع الزوار راضين جدًا عن الأداء العالي. نقوم بإعداد المئات من كتالوج المنتجات في الكشك ، ولكن يتم توزيعها بسرعة. أخيرًا ، كان على موظفي المعرض لدينا جمع بطاقات أسماء الزوار فقط ، وإرسال فهرس إلكتروني إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

التقينا ببعض الموزعين التعاونيين على المدى الطويل في هذا المعرض ، فهم مهتمون جدًا بموديلاتنا الجديدة مثل رينهي -923، يحتوي هذا النموذج على معدات إضافية للكنس والإضاءة. ستعمل هذه الملحقات الوظيفية على تحسين بيئة عمل فناني الأظافر ، وخاصة تلوث الغبار. الميزة الأكثر أهمية لهذا العنصر هي أنه يمكن أن يتكون من جميع مقابض حفر الأظافر في شركتنا ، ويمكن لفناني الأظافر اختيار أي قطع يدوية يحتاجون إليها في العمل.

 
نقدم أيضًا منتجنا للزوار الجدد ، وموظفو المعرض لدينا مشغولون جدًا للتواصل مع جميع العملاء ، واهتمام عملائنا بمنتجاتنا يفوق توقعاتنا بكثير.

لقد حققنا نجاحًا ممتازًا في هذا المعرض ، وهذا سيشجعنا على بذل قصارى جهدنا لتطوير المزيد والمزيد من تدريبات الأظافر لتلبية متطلبات العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

RHJC-Micromotor Manufacturer

English
Welcome to RHJC-Micromotor Manufacturer
icon
Nail Drill Case

Barcelona Cosmo Beauty 2019-RHJC


Barcelona Cosmo Beauty 2019
 

Exhibition: BARCELONA COSMO BEAUTY-2019
Time: April 2019
Venue: Fira Barcelona Gran Via Conference Centre


Barcelona is the second largest city in Spain, full of enthusiasm and unrestrained people. As the good economic development of Europe, people are more and more fond of manicure, especially new technology are used more and more widely in this industry, such as electrical nail drills, New printing technology. Customers will spend less time in manicure process, and more manicure applique options.
 
Moreover, in recent years, Spain's middle class has grown rapidly, in which the beauty industry accounts for a large proportion of consumption. In our marketing investment, 55% of the beauty consumers are between 20 and 35 years old, they have an average annual income of 140000 euros, nail beauty is a perfect option in their beautiful life.

Since the end of 17, the demand for high-end beauty salons in the beauty industry has increased dramatically. This encourage RHJC produce more and more professional nail drills with high quality, high performance and low fail-rate. Otherwise, RHJC has get high reputation and satisfaction in Europe market. We are aim to achieve long term business relationships with our customers, not only sustainable but stem from our trusted standards of service and competitive terms.

As in this exhibition, most of customers come from Southwest Europe, North Africa, and some Northern Europe. Because of the big impact of new product selection in nail drill industry.  RHJC prepare all series of nail drills samples on the booth. Products models arrange form the entry-level RHJC-503, RHJC107, RHJC119 to the high-end PRIME-1210 and PRIME-1210d.
 
We select a perfect booth in this exhibition, the booth has double opening area, visitors can find our booth easily. In addition, our various nail drills attracts thousands of guest in this exhibition. Our product with model design and humanized design has got numerous appreciation from visitors. In the operation demonstration stage of on-site nail drill, all visitor are very satisfy with the high performance. We prepare hundreds of product catalogue in the booth, but it’s distributed quickly. At last, our exhibition staff had to collect visitors name card only, and send them electronic catalogue by email.

We met some long-term cooperative distributor in this exhibition, they are very interested with our new models such as RENHE-923, this model has additional vacuuming and lighting equipment. These functional accessories will improve nail artist working environment, especially dust pollution. The most important advantage of this item is that it can consist with all nail drill handpieces in our company, nail artists can select any handpieces they need in work.

 
We also introduce our product to new visitors, our exhibition staff are too busy to communicate with all customers, Our customers' interest in our products far exceeds our expectation.

We have got a excellent success in this exhibition, this will encourage us to try our best to develop more and more nail drills to satisfy customers requirement in world-wide.