英语اللغة الفرنسيةألماني意大利语葡萄牙语روسي西班牙语
الانجليزية
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
مرحبًا بكم في قبضة RHJC-Micromotor
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
رمز
أخبار مواتر

محرك دقيق بدون فرشاة مقابل محرك دقيق لفرشاة الكربون

المشاهدات: 0
المؤلف: RHJC
وقت التحديث: 2019-08-17 12:29:45

 

تستخدم المحركات الدقيقة لأغراض لا تحصى. المحركات الصغيرة تستخدم في الغالب من قبل أطباء الأسنان لتشكيل وتلميع الأسنان صانعي النحت المصغر لقطع الصخور عن طريق فناني الأظافر لأداء إجراءات تجميل الأظافر ، من قبل مصممي المجوهرات لصياغة قطع مجوهرات مذهلة وأيضًا بواسطة محترفين للعديد من مشاريع DIY. يقطع المحرك الصغير بسهولة العظام والأظافر والخشب والمعدن وهذا هو السبب في أن له استخدامات واسعة النطاق.

مكونات محرك دقيق

عادة ما يأتي المحرك الصغير مع صندوق تحكم ، ولوحة قدم ، ومحرك صغير ، وعدد من المقابض التي يتم إرفاق أزيزات مختلفة عليها حسب المتطلبات. صندوق التحكم هو الصندوق الصغير الذي يحتوي على جميع أزرار التحكم والمنظمين للمحرك الصغير. يحتوي صندوق التحكم عادةً على زر إيقاف / تشغيل ، ولوحة تنظيم السرعة ، ومنافذ ملحقة لوسادة القدم ومحرك دقيق وزر لتحديد الحركة الأمامية أو العكسية لاتجاه عزم الدوران للقبضات اليدوية. يمكن للمحرك الصغير الجيد أن يوفر سرعة فائقة من 30000 إلى 60000 دورة في الدقيقة. المحركات الدقيقة سهلة الاستخدام وذات كفاءة عالية. أثناء استخدام المحرك الصغير ، تظل اليد قابلة للحركة بسهولة حيث يمكن حمل المحرك الصغير بسهولة نظرًا لحجمه المريح الذي يناسب اليد تمامًا ويمكن حمله بشكل أو بآخر مثل القلم الذي يمنحك حرية تشكيل أي شيء تعمل عليه بسهولة. تتيح لك لوحة القدم التحكم في مصدر طاقة المحرك الصغير لتشغيله أو إيقاف تشغيله بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى تشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز من زر إمداد الطاقة الموجود في صندوق التحكم. باختصار ، المحركات الدقيقة مريحة للغاية ، وتنتج ضوضاء أقل ، وتوفر أداءً رائعًا. من المهم أن تحصل على محرك دقيق لأي سبب تريده من مورد موثوق وعالي الجودة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمة استثنائية في كل مرة https://www.rhjc-cn.com هو متجر مرغوب فيه للغاية على الإنترنت. يوفر لك هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت محركات دقيقة عالية الكفاءة والتي تأتي بأحجام وسعة إخراج وألوان مختلفة. جانب مهم آخر مرتبط بالمحركات الدقيقة هو ميزتها الإنشائية التي تكون عبارة عن محرك دقيق مصقول أو بدون فرش. يتم إنشاء الدورات التي ينتجها المحرك الصغير بعد الحصول على التيار الكهربائي. يتطلب الإمداد بين الجزء الثابت والدوراني وسيطًا يكون عادةً في شكل فراشي كربون أو حقول مغناطيسية بدون فرش.

محركات دقيقة لفرش الكربون

يحتاج التيار الكهربائي من الجزء غير المتحرك أو الساكن للمحرك إلى الجزء الدوار إلى وسيط. هذه الوسيلة المستخدمة في معظم الأحيان هي فرشاة كربون. هناك عدة أسباب لاستخدام الكربون بدلاً من أي معدن أو مادة أخرى لصنع فرش التلامس هذه. للكربون قدرة تحمل كبيرة ضد درجات الحرارة المرتفعة. يمكن أن تتحمل درجة حرارة تصل إلى 3500 o C يعني أنه لن يذوب بسهولة بينما المواد الاقتصادية الأخرى لا تمتلك هذه الجودة. للكربون مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة ، فهذا يعني أنه كلما ارتفعت درجة الحرارة ، تنخفض المقاومة. ينتج عن الاحتكاك بين الجزء الدوار والفرشاة درجة حرارة عالية ويبدأ الكربون في إظهار أداء إخراج أفضل لأن هذه المادة الفريدة تعمل على عكس المعادن وتقلل من المقاومة بشكل أكبر بسبب زيادة درجة الحرارة. نوعية فريدة أخرى من الكربون هو أنه ذاتي التزليق. يعتبر الكربون مادة ناعمة وناعمة للغاية وعندما يتعرض لدرجة الحرارة أو الاحتكاك ، فإنه يقوم بتشحيم نفسه بنفسه. نظرًا لأن الكربون أكثر نعومة من أي معدن مثل النحاس أو الحديد ، فإن فرشاة الكربون تأخذ شكل الجزء الدوار بسهولة وبدلاً من إتلاف الجزء الدوار عند الاحتكاك ، فإنها تبلى نفسها وتحافظ على أمان الماكينة أو المحرك تمامًا. لو تم استخدام أي مادة أخرى باستثناء الكربون ، فإن الاحتكاك بين هذا المعدن والجزء الدوار قد يتسبب في خسارة أكبر في شكل محرك تالف وتلف. يتآكل الكربون من تلقاء نفسه ولا يسبب أي ضرر للمحرك. هذه السمات تجعل الطلب مرتفعًا على فرش الكربون في حالة المحركات الدوارة مثل المحركات الدقيقة للأسنان والمجوهرات. عندما تتآكل فرشاة الكربون ، يمكن استبدالها بسهولة بفرشاة كربون أخرى تحافظ على المحرك الصغير بحالة جيدة إلى الأبد.

محركات دقيقة بدون فرش

تأتي المحركات الصغيرة الحديثة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم المحركات الصغيرة للحرية ، بميزات بدون فرش. تكتسب المحركات الصغيرة عديمة الفرشاة أيضًا شعبية كبيرة نظرًا لوظائفها وكفاءتها الرائعة. تبدو مختلفة قليلاً عن المحركات الدقيقة لفرشاة الكربون النموذجية. يتم تثبيت المحركات الدقيقة بدون فرش بمغناطيس للخدمة الشاقة ويتم نقل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى المبدل أو الجزء الدوار من خلال المجال المغناطيسي. تحتوي المحركات الدقيقة عديمة الفرشاة على مغناطيس دائم مثبت وهذا هو السبب في أنها تحميك من ضجة تغيير فرشاة الكربون المستمرة مرارًا وتكرارًا. إن وجود مغناطيس دائم لا يتطلب تغييرًا بمرور الوقت يجعل المحركات الصغيرة عديمة الفرشاة أغلى قليلاً من المحركات الدقيقة ذات الفرشاة الكربونية. كما أنها توفر دورات عالية السرعة تمامًا مثل المحركات الصغيرة ذات الفرشاة الكربونية (أحيانًا أكثر من ذلك بقليل). نظرًا لأن الكهرباء يتم توفيرها من الجزء الثابت غير المتحرك إلى الجزء الدوار المتحرك دون الاتصال المباشر بالمواد ، فإن نسبة المقاومة الكلية أقل بكثير من تلك الخاصة بالمحرك الصغير ذي الفرشاة الكربونية.

كلا النوعين من المحركات الصغيرة ، المحرك الصغير ذو الفرشاة الكربونية أو المحرك الصغير بدون فرش ، متساويان في الكفاءة وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكن للمرء اختيار أي محرك صغير حسب الاحتياجات والمتطلبات والتفضيل.
المتجر الإلكتروني https://www.rhjc-cn.com هي وجهة وقفة واحدة لشراء أي نوع من المحركات الصغيرة. مجموعة متنوعة ضخمة تمنحك حرية الاختيار من بين عدد من المنتجات. توفر هذه المنصة عبر الإنترنت أيضًا راحة شراء محرك دقيق عالي الجودة دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة منزلك المريح. تمتلك الشركة إرثًا من تقديم خدمات رائعة باستمرار وتضمن جودة منتجات A +. احصل على أفضل المنتجات في السوق بمجرد التمرير أو اللمس واستمتع بوقت التصنيع باستخدام فرشاة الكربون الخاصة بك أو المحرك الصغير بدون فرش!

English
Welcome to RHJC-Micromotor handpieces
icon
News

Brushless Micromotor VS Carbon Brush Micromotor

Views : 0
Author : RHJC
Update time : 2019-08-17 12:29:45

 

Micro motors are used for incalculable purposes. Micro motors are mostly used by dentists for shaping and polishing teeth, by miniature sculpture makers for cutting the rocks, by nail artists for performing manicure procedures, by the jewelry designers for crafting amazing jewelry pieces and by professionals for several DIY projects as well. A micro motor easily cuts of buffs bones, nails, wood and metal this is why it has wide ranging uses.

A micro motor’s components

A micro motor usually comes with a controller box, a foot pad, a micro motor and a number of hand pieces on which different burs are attached as per requirement. The controller box is the small box that has all the controlling buttons and regulators for the micro motor. A controller box typically has an off / on button, a speed regulating panel, attachment ports for foot pad and micro motor and a button for specifying forward or reversed movement of the hand pieces’ torque direction. A good micro motor can provide the superfast speed of 30000- 60000 rpm. The micro motors are handy, user friendly and highly efficient. While using the micro motor, the hand remains easily moveable as the micro motor is easily held because of its convenient size that fits perfectly in hand and is held more or less like a pen that gives freedom of easily shaping anything on which you are working. The foot pad lets you control the micro motor’s power supply to turn it on or off easily without having to turn the machine on / off from the power supply button on the controlling box. In short the micro motors are extremely convenient, produces lesser noise and provide great performance. It is important that you get a micro motor for whatever reason you want from a trusted and quality supplier. When it comes to extra ordinary service every single time https://www.rhjc-cn.com is highly sought after online store. This online store gets you highly efficient micro motors which come in different sizes, output capacity and colors. Another important aspect attached with the micro motors is their constructional feature that is a micro motor brushed or brushless. The rotations which the micro motor produces, is generated after getting the electric supply. The supply between the static and rotational part requires a medium which usually is in the form of either carbon brushes or brushless magnetic field.

Carbon brushes micro motors

The electric supply from the non-moving or static part of the motor to the rotatory part needs a media. This medium which is used most of the time is a carbon brush. There are several reasons why the carbon is used instead of any other metal or material for making these contact brushes. Carbon has great tolerance against high temperatures. It can stand temperature up to 3500 o C that means that it will not melt down easily while other economic materials do not possess this quality. The carbon has –ve temperature resistance it means that as the temperature goes up, the resistance comes down. The friction between the rotatory part and the brush creates high temperature and the carbon starts showing better output performance because this unique material works contrary to metals and cuts down the resistance even more because of the increasing temperature. Another unique quality of carbon is that it is self-lubricating. The carbon is an extremely smooth and soft material and when exposed to temperature or friction, it self-lubricates itself. As the carbon is softer than any metal like copper or iron, so the carbon brush takes the shape of rotatory part easily and rather than damaging the rotatory part upon friction, it wears out itself and keep the machine or motor completely safe. Had any other material been used except for the carbon, the friction between that metal and the rotatory part would have caused a greater loss in form of worn out and damaged motor. The carbon wears itself out and does not cause any harm to the motor. These attributes make the carbon brushes highly in demand in case of rotatory motors like dental and jewelry micro motors. When the carbon brush is worn out, it can easily be replaced by anther carbon brush that keeps the micro motor as good as new forever.

Brushless micro motors

The recent micro motors, also known as freedom micro motors, are now coming with brushless feature. The brushless micro motors are also gaining huge popularity due to its great functionality and efficiency. They look a little different than the typical carbon brush micro motors. The brushless micro motors are installed with a heavy duty magnet and the electric power is transmitted to the commotator or the rotatory part through the magnetic field. The brushless micro motors have permanent magnet installed that is why it keeps you from the fuss of changing the continuously carbon brush over and over again. The presence of permanent magnet which does not require a change over time makes the brushless micro motors a little more expensive than the carbon brush micro motors. They also provide high speed rotations just like the carbon brush micro motors (sometimes even a little more). As the electricity is supplied from the non-moving static part to the moving rotatory part without a direct contact of materials, the ratio of total resistance is way lesser than that of carbon brush micro motor.

Both types of micro motors, the carbon brush micro motor or the brushless micro motor, are equally efficient and user friendly. One can choose any micro motor as per the needs, requirements and preference.
The online store https://www.rhjc-cn.com is one stop destination for buying either type of micro motors. A huge variety gives freedom of choosing from a number of products. This online platform also gives the convenience of buying a high grade micro motor without having to leave the comfort of your home. The company holds a legacy of consistently great service provision and ensures the A+ quality products. Get your hands on the best in market products in just a swipe or touch and enjoy the crafting time with your very own carbon brush or brushless micro motor!