英语اللغة الفرنسيةألماني意大利语葡萄牙语روسي西班牙语
الانجليزية
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
مرحبًا بكم في قبضة RHJC-Micromotor
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
رمز

معرض المجوهرات الدقيقة في سبتمبر هونغ كونغ

المشاهدات: 0
المؤلف: David-ORO
وقت التحديث: 2019-10-28 11:33:35


معرض المجوهرات الدقيقة في سبتمبر هونغ كونغ
 
أقيم معرض المجوهرات العالمي الوحيد في هونغ كونغ في سبتمبر
لأنه عرض مجوهرات ، لذلك نحضر القبضات اليدوية للمجوهرات
وتشمل هذه PRIME-926-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-407-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-115-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-221-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-202-40EI-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-1210-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-1210d-BRUSHLESS-RHJC، وهذه المحركات الدقيقة ذات الفرشاة الكربونية ، رينه -317- RHJC, رينه -315- RHJCو رينه -119- RHJC,رينه 119s- RHJC.
لم نحصل على كشك جيد في هذا المعرض ، الذي يقع في الممر الثاني إلى الأخير من الزاوية بمساحة ستة أقدام مربعة ، يكفي أن تظهر مؤسستنا أن تركيز مجموعتنا على المجوهرات الدقيقة.

 
المنتج الأكثر رواجًا-PRIME-407-BRUSHLESS-RHJC

كان المنتج الأكثر شعبية خلال العرض هو PRIME-407-BRUSHLESS-RHJC، Torgue عالية الطاقة 8.0n.cm بإخراج 230W وسرعة قصوى تبلغ 50,000 دورة في الدقيقة. بالمقارنة مع سعر PRIME-926-BRUSHLESS-RHJC ، فإنه يوفر قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال في نطاقه المجهري المتطور.
 
أفضل منتج مبيعًا-رينه -119- RHJC
أفضل بائع هو RENHE-119-RHJC ، وهو المنتج الأكثر مرونة في RHJC. يأتي مع قاعدة تبلغ 35,000 دورة في الدقيقة ، وعزم دوران 2.8 نيوتن سم ، ولديه أكبر مجموعة من الاستخدامات والمجموعات ، ويمكن استخدامه في طب الأسنان ، ومختبرات الأسنان ، وصناعة حفر الأظافر ، والتي يمكن تزويدها بمقابض مختلفة للعمل وفقًا لك الاحتياجات.سعره ودود للغاية ، وهو ما أثار اهتمام العميل التاجر الذي اشترى منتج العلامات التجارية الكورية من قبل.
 
منتج جديد-رينه -315- RHJC
RENHE-315-RHJC الجديد أغلى من RENHE-XNUMX-RHJC رينه -119- RHJC، والذي تم تحسينه في مظهر RENHE-119-RHJC. يحتوي على ثقوب في السطح لتثبيت أدوات التلميع ، مما يسمح للسيد بوضعها بسرعة وسهولة للتغيير.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، رينه -315- RHJC أضافت وظيفة الفرامل التي تسمح للمعالج بالتوقف بسرعة عندما يحتاج إلى التوقف في جزء من الثانية (على سبيل المثال عند تغيير رأس طحن أداة صغيرة) والتوقف بسرعة في ثانية واحدة دون انتظار. هذا يسرع بشكل كبير من كفاءة المشغل. أثار هذا المنتج الجديد العديد من التجار والمستخدمين النهائيين في المعرض ، لكننا أحضرنا 5 عينات فقط ، 4 أخذها العميل في اليوم الثاني من المعرض ، ولم يتبق سوى واحدة للعرض.
 
RHJC R & D والإنتاج ، مع قدرة تطوير وتصنيع قوية ، سيخرج كل معرض منتجات جديدة مختلفة ، حتى نتمكن من الذهاب إلى طليعة السوق. نحن حريصون على التواصل مع المزيد من التجار والمستخدمين ، حريصين على معرفة المزيد من الطلب في السوق ، لحل مشاكل أكثر مما لديهم بالفعل. من فضلك استمر في التوقع ، ستظهر منتجات السلسلة الجديدة قريبًا.

English
ISO 9001 certificates-RHJC
Welcome to RHJC-Micromotor handpiece
ISO 9001 certificates-RHJC
icon
News

Jewelry micromotor exhibition in September Hong Kong

Views : 0
Author : David-ORO
Update time : 2019-10-28 11:33:35


Jewelry micromotor exhibition in September Hong Kong
 
The only world-wide Jewelry Fair was held in Hong Kong in September
Because it's a jewelry show, so we bring the jewelry micromotor handpieces
These include PRIME-926-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-407-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-115-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-221-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-202-40EI-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-1210-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, PRIME-1210d-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, and these carbon brush micromotor, RENHE-317-RHJC, RENHE-315-RHJC, and RENHE-119-RHJC,RENHE-119s-RHJC.
we didn't get a good booth at this fair, which is located in the second-to-last corridor from the corner with six square feet, it is enough for our enterprise to show that our range concentration on jewelry micromotor.

 
Most popular product-PRIME-407-BRUSHLESS-RHJC

The most popular product during the show was the PRIME-407-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, a high power Torgue 8.0n.cm with 230W output and a Max speed of 50,000 RPM. Compared to the price of PRIME-926-BRUSHLESS-RHJC, it offers excellent value for money in its high end micromotor range.
 
Best selling product-RENHE-119-RHJC
The best seller is RENHE-119-RHJC, which is the most flexible product in RHJC. It comes with a base of 35,000 RPM, 2.8N.cm Torque , has the widest range of uses and groups, can be used in dentistry, dental laboratories, and nail drill industry , which can be fitted with different handles to work according to your needs.Its price is very friendly, which was get strong interested of the dealer customer who purchase the Korean brands product before .
 
New product-RENHE-315-RHJC
The new RENHE-315-RHJC, which is more expensive than RENHE-119-RHJC, which has been improved on appearance of the RENHE-119-RHJC. It has holes in the surface for holding the polishing tools, allowing the master to place it quickly and easily to change.
In addition, RENHE-315-RHJC has added a brake function that allows the handler to stop quickly when it needs to be stopped in a split second (such as when changing a small tool grinding head) and to stop quickly in one second without waiting. This greatly speeds up efficiency of the operator. This new product has aroused many dealers and end-users in the exhibition, but we only brought 5 samples, 4 was taken by customer in the second day of the fair, only left one for display.
 
RHJC R & D and Production, with a strong development and manufacturing capacity, each fair will bring out different new products, so we can go to the forefront of the market. We are eager to communicate with more dealers and users, eager to know more market demand, to solve more problems than they already have. Please keep expecting, new series products will coming soon.