英语اللغة الفرنسيةألماني意大利语葡萄牙语روسي西班牙语
الانجليزية
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
مرحبًا بكم في قبضة RHJC-Micromotor
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
رمز

كيفية اختيار مبرد أظافر كهربائي مناسب 2022

المشاهدات: 0
المؤلف: David-RHJC
وقت التحديث: 2020-10-22 14:51:05

 

كيفية اختيار مبرد أظافر كهربائي مناسب 2022

كيف تختار ال أفضل حفر الأظافر لنفسك؟ إذا كنت مهتمًا بالإجابة على هذا السؤال ، فاستمر في القراءة لتتعلم كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن اختيار الإجابة الصحيحة.
فيما يلي قائمة التحقق
1. السلطة. 
لا علاقة له بسرعة الدوران. عادة ما يتم عرضه على ملف كهربائي أو مرفق مع المستندات الفنية. يتم قياسه بالفولت (وليس طاقة الإدخال!) ويجب أن يكون أكثر من 30 فولت.إذا كنت سترى أن بعض مثقاب الملف الكهربائي هو 15 أو 20 فولت ، فلن يتمكن ببساطة من خلع المنتج بشكل صحيح.
2. سرعة الدوران
إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام المثقاب بشكل أساسي على الأظافر الطبيعية ، فالنموذج الذي يصل إلى 15,000 دورة في الدقيقة عادة ما يكون كافيا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدامه لأظافر الأكريليك أو الأظافر الطبيعية والاكريليك ، فاختر مثقابًا يمكنه التعامل على الأقل 25,000 دورة في الدقيقة.

3.   قبضة خفيفة الوزن
إذا كانت ثقيلة جدًا ، فلن تتمكن من العمل بسرعة ولن تشعر بالراحة. سوف تتأذى اليدين والمعصمين بعد يوم عمل طويل باستخدام مثل هذه القبضة.

4.اختر آلة الأظافر ذات الاهتزازات المنخفضة
إذا كنت صاحب متجر (ربما أيضًا فني أظافر) ، فستستخدم هذه الآلات لفترة طويلة من الوقت أثناء العمل على أيدي عملائك وأصابعهم. لذلك من الواضح أنك بحاجة إلى التوافق إذا كنت ترغب في العمل لفترة طويلة أثناء حمل أداة تزيد سرعتها عن 3000 دورة في الدقيقة. لأن في هذه المهنة الصبر والدقة في غاية الأهمية.

أحد أهم العوامل التي يجب البحث عنها أثناء اختيار أي آلة للأظافر هو ناتج الاهتزاز. كلما انخفض اهتزازها ، كان وقت عملك أفضل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يسبب الاهتزاز العرق في يدك فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يتسبب أيضًا في تلف أظافر العميل مما يؤدي إلى إرضاء العملاء السيئ وهو بلا شك كابوس لأي صاحب عمل.
 
5.هل تريد التعامل مع الحبل؟
سيتم توصيل الطراز السلكي دائمًا حتى لا يتوقف في منتصف مانيكير ، في حين أن النموذج اللاسلكي (مثقاب الأظافر المحمول) قد يستمر لمدة ساعة أو نحو ذلك قبل أن يحتاج إلى ساعات لإعادة الشحن. لا تدوم الموديلات اللاسلكية دائمًا لفترة كافية لعمل الأكريليك. تجعل البطاريات أيضًا أغلى ثمناً وأثقل في الحمل ، مما قد يؤثر على مستوى راحتك في حمل الوحدة.
  إن القيام بالعبوات والأظافر يعني الحاجة إلى العمل للأمام والخلف. يتيح لك هذا العمل في مجموعة متنوعة من الاتجاهات المختلفة دون الحاجة إلى إمساك يدك في بعض الأوضاع الملتوية حقًا.
7. المواد الحركية
 
فرش السيارات نحى المحرك
· حرارة منخفضة
· انخفاض مستوى الضجيج
· المزيد من الضجيج
· اهتزاز منخفض
· اهتزاز عالي
0-35,000 دورة في الدقيقة

- عمر أكثر من 10000 ساعة
· الطاقة الموفرة للطاقة
استهلاك فرش
المحرك هو فقط 1/3 من
محرك ناعم.
-سهل الحصول عليها ساخنة
- المزيد من الضوضاء
- اهتزازات عالية
- بشكل طبيعي حوالي 20,000 دورة في الدقيقة
- عمر أكثر من 600 ساعة 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول محرك الفرشاة والمحرك بدون فرش ، يرجى التحقق  هنا
8. ضمان
تقدم MelodySusie ضمانًا غير محدود لمدة 6 أشهر من تاريخ الشراء ويمكنك تمديد الضمان لمدة عام واحد عن طريق التسجيل والتعليق على معرف الطلب الخاص بك. إذا واجهت أي مشكلة أثناء استخدام مثقاب الأظافر ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا أولاً.

 



العوامل الثمانية المذكورة أعلاه تتعلق بالجهاز نفسه ، بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التفكير في سؤالين

من أنت وماذا عن ميزانيتك؟
إذا كنت مبتدئا

إذا كنت مبتدئًا وتستخدم في الغالب مثقابًا للأظافر في المنزل وترغب في أن يعمل مثقاب الأظافر على أظافر الأكريليك أو الأظافر الطبيعية ، فإنني أوصيك باختيار مثقاب الأظافر الأساسي باستخدام Max. سرعة حوالي 20,000 دورة في الدقيقة وناتج أكثر من 30 واط ولكن بسعر منخفض ؛ سواء كان سلكيًا أو لاسلكيًا ، ولكن مثقاب أظافر لاسلكيl سوف يمنحك المزيد من الحرية ؛
سيكون RHJC-RENHE503 هو خيارك الأفضل

 
إذا كنت تقني مانيكير ،
 
 يجب أن تعلم أن اختيار مثقاب الأظافر بحد أقصى 30000 أو 35000 لفة في الدقيقة سيمنحك المزيد من الاحتمالات وكفاءة عمل أعلى.
بالطبع ، سيكون لها وظائف التناوب إلى الأمام والعكس. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فهذا يعني أن حالة الجهاز نفسه منخفضة نسبيًا
أوصي :
رينيه 119 or رينيه 107(القيمة الأفضل)
الراقية اختيار: رئيس 1210 د

 
إذا كنت صاحب صالون للأظافر
يوصى باختيار أفضل مبرد أظافر كهربائي. يجب أن يكون المحرك من النوع الخالي من الفرشاة وأكثر متانة. هناك حاجة إلى كل من اللاسلكي والسلكي ، وأنت تعلم أن مثقاب الأظافر اللاسلكي يبدو دائمًا أكثر عصرية وتقدمًا ؛ ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يجب أن يكون مثقاب الأظافر اللاسلكي مزودًا ببطارية قوية قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، فالنموذج اللاسلكي الرخيص لا يدوم دائمًا لفترة كافية لعمل الأكريليك. 
للطراز السلكي بسرعة عالية: رينيه 119 
للأزياء اللاسلكية الراقية اختر رئيس 1210 و رئيس الوزراء 1210d- RHJC.

المثقاب اللاسلكي للأظافر

أخيرا

بصفتك استخدامًا مبتدئًا لمثقاب الأظافر ، يجب عليك التركيز بشكل أكبر على الوظائف الأساسية مثل RPM ، والإخراج ، إذا كنت مستخدمًا رفيع المستوى أو تنوي أن تكون محترفًا ، فيجب أن تفكر في نموذج أكثر تقدمًا يمكنه دعمك لإكمال أكثر صعوبة المحاولات والأظافر الفنية.
لقد شاهدت المقالة هذا الموقف ، أعتقد أنك تفهم بالفعل كيفية اختيار الشبت المناسب للأظافر ، لذلك
كيف نختار مورد آلة الأظافر المناسب?


الرقم المرجعي
-https: //www.melodysusie.com/blogs/news/how-to-choose-a-good-electric-nail-drill
-https: //nailsproacademy.com/blog/305446
-https: //www.almondnails.com/how-to-choose-an-electric-nail-file/

English
ISO 9001 certificates-RHJC
Welcome to RHJC-Micromotor handpiece
ISO 9001 certificates-RHJC
icon
nail drill

How to choose a proper electric nail file 2020

Views : 0
Author : David-RHJC
Update time : 2020-10-22 14:51:05

 

How to choose a proper electric nail file 2020

How do you choose the best nail drill for yourself? If you’re curious about the answer to this question, then keep reading to learn everything you should know about picking the right one out.
Following is the checklist
1. Power. 
It has nothing to do with rotation speed. It is usually shown on an electric file or come together with technical documents. It is measured in Volts (not input power!) and should be more than 30 V. If you will see that some electric file drill is 15 or 20 V it simply won’t be able to take off the product properly.
2. Rotational speed
If you plan to use the drill mainly on natural nails, a model that goes up to 15,000 RPM is usually sufficient. However, if you plan to use it for acrylic nails or both natural and acrylic nails, opt for a drill that can handle at least 25,000 RPM.

3.   Lightweight Handpiece
If it’s too heavy you won’t be able to work fast and it won’t feel comfortable. Hands and wrists will hurt after a long working day with such a handpiece.

4.Choose a Nail Machine With Low Vibration
If you are a shop owner (also maybe a nail techie), you will be using these machines for an extended period of time while working on your clients’ hands and toes. So it’s obvious that you need compatibility if you want to work for a long time while holding a tool with more than 3000 rpm speed. Because in this profession patience and precision is of utmost importance.

One of the most important factors to look for while choosing any nail machine is their vibration output. The lower is their vibration the better will be your work time. Furthermore, vibration doesn’t only cause sweat in your hand but can also damage the nails of your client thus leading to bad customer satisfaction which undoubtedly is a nightmare for any business owner.
 
5.Do You Want To Deal With A Cord?
A corded model will always be plugged in so it won’t quit in the middle of the manicure, whereas a cordless model (portable nail drill) might only last an hour or so before needing hours to recharge. Cordless models don’t always last long enough for acrylic work. The batteries also make them more expensive and heavier to hold, which can impact your comfort level holding the unit.
  Doing refills and manicures is going to mean needing to work in both forward and reverse. This lets you work in a variety of different directions without having to hold your hand in some really twisted positions.
7. Motor Material
 
Brushless Motor Brushed Motor
· Low heat
· Low noise
· More noise
· Low vibration
· High vibration
·0-35,000 RPM

-More than 10000 hours lifespan
· Energy-saving the power
consumption of a brushless
the motor is only 1/3 of that of
a brushed motor.
-easy to get hot
-more noise
-high vibration
-normally around 20,000 RPM
-More than 600 hours lifespan 

For more information on brush motor and brushless motor please check  here
8. Warranty
MelodySusie offers a 6-month unlimited warranty from the purchase date and you can extend the warranty to one year by register and comment on your order ID. If encounter any problem while using our nail drill, kindly contact us first.

 



The above 8 factors are about the machine itself, After that, you need to consider two questions

Who you are and what about your budget?
If you are a beginner

If you are a starter and mostly use nail drill at home and would like a nail drill can work at acrylic or nature nail, I would recommend you to choose a basic nail drill with Max. speed around 20,000 rpm and an output of more than 30w but in low price; either cord or cordless, but the cordless nail drill will give you more freedom;
RHJC-RENHE503 would be your best choose

 
If you are a manicure Technician,
 
 You should know that choosing a nail drill with a max RPM of 30000 or 35000 will give you more possibilities and higher work efficiency.
Of course, it would have the functions of forward and reverse rotation. If not, it means that the status of the machine itself is relatively low-end
I would recommend :
Renhe119 or Renhe 107(best value)
High end choose: Prime 1210d

 
If you are the owner of a nail salon
It is recommended that you choose the best electric nail filer. The motor should be brushless type and more durable. Both cordless and corded are needed, and you know the cordless nail drill always looks more fashionable and advance; what's more, The wireless nail drill should be equipped with a powerful rechargeable battery, the cheap cordless model doesn’t always last long enough for acrylic work. 
For corded model with high speed: Renhe 119 
For high-end cordless fashion choose Prime 1210 and prime-1210d-RHJC.

cordless nail drill

In conclusion

As the beginner use of nail drill, you should more focus on basic function like RPM, output, if you are a high-level user or intended to be a professional manicured, you should consider a more advanced model which able to Support you to complete more difficult attempts and nail artwork

Reference
-https://www.melodysusie.com/blogs/news/how-to-choose-a-good-electric-nail-drill
-https://nailsproacademy.com/blog/305446
-https://www.almondnails.com/how-to-choose-an-electric-nail-file/