英语اللغة الفرنسيةألماني意大利语葡萄牙语روسي西班牙语
الانجليزية
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
مرحبًا بكم في قبضة RHJC-Micromotor
شهادات ISO 9001- RHJC
رمز

كيف تختار المحرك الصغير المثالي لعيادتك؟

المشاهدات: 0
المؤلف: RHJC
وقت التحديث: 2020-01-13 16:52:16
كيف تختار المحرك الصغير المثالي لعيادتك؟

بمجرد اختيار المحركات الدقيقة ، يتم ربط كل من المقابض اليدوية والمحركات معًا كنظام كامل ، من المفيد جدًا تخصيص مقال للمحركات الدقيقة حيث نقوم بتبسيط إجراء الاختيار عند اختيار محرك دقيق من بين مجموعة غير عادية من النماذج والعلامات التجارية وأنظمة الارتباط ، حتى تتمكن من تركيز المزيد من الوقت على مناطق مختلفة من عملك.
 
معرفة المحرك الصغير
تستخدم المحركات الدقيقة للأسنان في طب الأسنان لعلاج أنسجة الأسنان شبه الصلبة. ترتبط هذه الأداة بخراطيم أدوات طب الأسنان الأخرى بإطار ارتباط متغير. تعتبر السرعات وعزم الدوران المختلفة عاملاً أيضًا ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن وضع نوعين مختلفين من الأدوات على وحدة محرك دقيق: القبضات المستقيمة والحافة المعاكسة.
 
المحركات الدقيقة للقبضة المضادة للحافة: تشكل حالة هذه المقابض حافة مثل المسطحة ، مما يشجع على الوصول إلى الفم. هنا يتم توصيل المحرك الصغير بالمقبض ، وفي الطرف المقابل يتم وضع أزيزات مختلفة حسب متطلبات كل ظرف.
 
المحركات الدقيقة ذات القبضة المستقيمة: في هذه الحالة ، تكون حالة الأداة مستقيمة ، واستخدامها الأساسي هو الإجراءات الطبية على الأضراس الثالثة وتعديل الأسنان الاصطناعية. يتم وضع الخراطيم في النهاية المقابلة للمحرك الصغير وتتميز المحركات الدقيقة بجهاز تحكم في السرعة ومسار الدوران. على الرغم من ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه المحركات الدقيقة إما تعمل بالهواء المضغوط أو كهربائية ، وأكثرها شهرة هي المحركات الهوائية.
 
صفات المحركات الدقيقة
توفر RHJC مجموعة واسعة من المحركات الدقيقة للأسنان الكهربائية المناسبة بشكل لا لبس فيه لمرفق الأسنان الخاص بك. أثناء اختيار محرك دقيق ، من المهم أيضًا مراعاة قوته. لدينا نطاق واسع من المحركات الدقيقة ، بدءًا من المحركات الأكثر وضوحًا وحتى النماذج الأخرى الأكثر انتشارًا والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى 50,000 دورة في الدقيقة المخصصة لإجراءات طب الأسنان التي تتطلب عزم دوران عالي القوة. لديها بديل للسرعة من 0 إلى 50,000 دورة في الدقيقة ، مع الهدف النهائي هو أنه يمكنك التحكم في الدورات في كل لحظة إما عن طريق طرق دواسة متأصلة أو باستخدام حلقة في قاعدة المحرك الصغير. الوضع المفضل غير العادي للمحركات الكهربائية الدقيقة هو أنه يمكن التحكم في السرعة وعزم الدوران بشكل فعال. أفضل عنصر أداء هو PRIME-407-50EI-BRRUSHLESS-RHJC.


 
هناك نوع آخر مهم لكثافة المحرك الصغير وهو انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، مما يقلل من الألم والقلق في معالجة الأسنان. تنتج RHJC جميع محركاتنا الدقيقة بتقنية متقدمة ، يمكننا التحكم في مستوى الضوضاء ليكون الأدنى في صناعة طب الأسنان. خصوصا PRIME-202-50EI-BRRUSHLESS-RHJC.

 
هنا في RHJC ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المحركات الدقيقة من النوع الإلكتروني ، والتي تجعل عمل خبراء الأسنان أخيرًا أسهل بكثير ، وتحد من الضرر الذي يلحق بأنسجة أسنان المرضى ، وتوفر جزءًا من الوقت أثناء علاج الأسنان. هل اكتشفت أيهما هو الأفضل لمركز طب الأسنان الخاص بك؟ لماذا لا تتواصل معنا للحصول على نصائح معينة!

English
Welcome to RHJC-Micromotor handpiece
icon
News

How to select the perfect micromotor for your clinic?

Views : 0
Author : RHJC
Update time : 2020-01-13 16:52:16
How to select the perfect micromotor for your clinic?

Once we select micromotors, both the handpieces and motors are attached together as a whole system, it is very helpful to commit an article to micromotors where we simplify the choice procedure when picking a micromotor among the extraordinary assortment of models, brands and association systems, so that you can concentrate more time on different regions of your business.
 
Knowledge of micromotor
Dental micromotors are utilized in dentistry for the treatment of semihard dental tissues. This instrument is associated with the hoses of other dental instruments with a variable association framework. Various velocities and torques are likewise factor, meanwhile two various sorts of instruments can be put onto micromotor unitd: straight and contra-edge handpieces.
 
Micromotors for contra-edge handpiece: The state of these handpieces form an edge as for the flat, which encourages access to the mouth. Here the micromotor is joined to the handle, and at the opposite end different burs are placed depending on the requirement for every circumstance.
 
Straight handpiece micromotors: In this case, the state of the instrument is straight, and its essential use is for medical procedures on third molars and modifying of dental prostheses. The hoses are put at the opposite finish of the micromotor and the micromotors have a controller of speed and of the revolution's course. Notwithstanding this, these micromotors can be either pneumatic or electric, the most widely recognized being the pneumatic ones.
 
Qualities of micromotors
RHJC provide wide range of electric dental micromotors unmistakably appropriate for your dental facility. While picking a micromotor, it is likewise significant to take into account its power. We have a wide scope of micromotors, from the most straightforward ones to other all the more dominant models which can reach up to 50,000 rpm intended for dental procedures requiring high force torque. It has the alternative to speed from 0 to 50,000 rpm, with the end goal that you can control the cycles every moment either by methods for an inherent pedal or utilizing a ring at the base of the micromotor. The extraordinary preferred position of electric micromotors is that speed and torque can be controlled effectively. The best performance item is PRIME-407-50EI-BRRUSHLESS-RHJC.


 
Another important quality of density micromotor is low noise, it will reduce the pain and anxiety in dental processing. RHJC produce all our micromotors with advanced technology, we can control the noise level to be lowest in dental industry. Especially PRIME-202-50EI-BRRUSHLESS-RHJC.

 
Here at RHJC, we have a wide range of e-type micromotors, that at last make the work of dental experts much easier, limit harm to patients' dental tissues, and save a parcel of time during dental medicines. Have you figured out which one is the best fit for your dental center? Why not get in touch with us for certain tips!